Skip to main content

Little Moyo has been nominated as a finalist for a Montaigne Medal! The Montaigne Medal is an additional distinction, under the Eric Hoffer Award, which is given to the most thought-provoking books. Approximately two to three books receive this award each year. These are books that either illuminate, progress, or redirect thought. The Montaigne Medal is given in honor of the French philosopher Michel de Montaigne, who influenced people such as William Shakespeare, René Descartes, Ralph Waldo Emerson, and Friedrich Nietzsche.

Little Moyo is honored to be nominated!

About the author

Lorielle Peterson

Back to top